Update!

Hey guys, welcome back to my blog!

Sorry that I’ve been a bit MIA this week and haven’t uploaded anything. I have been trying some new things out and had every intention of uploading them but they just never turned out the way that I wanted them to. And as always, life got in the way.

So, as I have been doing this for a few weeks now and I’m getting a few more views on my blog, I want to reach out to you guys. What sort of thing are you wanting to see? I know most of my posts on here have been sweet, so would you prefer for me to mix it up or keep it the way it is?

I struggle trying to think of ideas of what to try, but then I love to experiment with ideas when I have one. For example, cake. I love making different types, and figuring out what works and what doesn’t. Would you like to see that sort of thing, or would you like me to show you the basics of what I know?

That’s pretty much it guys, sorry for the lack of posts and this being a short one, but please bear with me as I am just starting out and want to make sure all my posts are the best quality for you all.

So yeah, leave a comment below or find me on any of my social media and let me know what sort of thing you want to see next time.

Thanks guys, see you next time!

Jamie xxx

Leave a Reply

