Biting the bullet

Hi guys!!

I’m super excited to be starting a blog, and being able to share my life with you all. When i say all of you, i mean the two people who’re reading this (probably my sister and best friend). I always read other people’s blogs and think to myself that I want to start one, but I’ve never had the confidence to do it. Anyway, after encouragement from a friend and the growth of some balls, I finally decided to do it.

I chose to start a blog about food because, if anybody knows me, they know i love to cook. I love every aspect of cooking, and i love cooking for others. I’ve been out of work for a while, and I’ve had plenty of time on my hands to experiment with cooking, and in the last few weeks I’ve been baking a lot. So why not share it with everyone on the interweb?

I’m going to hopefully upload once a week on a Friday, but if I ever make something that I really want to share with you, I’ll upload that earlier. If you have any questions on anything I post or want me to ask me to make something, all my info is posted for you and you can get in touch.

See you next week guys!!

Jamie xxx

Leave a Reply

